A touch of elemental!

Finally got my new pieces into my store.

The first three of five Elemental pieces. Since my “Five Element” necklace was such a hit, I thought I would create one for each of the individual elements.

Here is my Fire Element with a choice of charms including a sun (pictured), a dragon and a lightning bolt. 🙂

Fire 2

Here is my Earth Element with choice of Yggdrasil, Bear or Deer charms

Earth 1

Here is my Water Element with choice of fish, seahorse, curly shell or turtle

Water 1

I still have to complete Air and Spirit. I really like these, it was nice to get away from the Chakra jewellery for a bit as I feel like my shop is 90% chakra jewellery (not too bad since those are were most of my sales come from). 🙂

Blessings
BK

About theblaqkat

Pagan * Witch * Dreamer * Writer * Protector * Listener * Dancer * Gardener * Archer * Potter * Wisher * Maker
This entry was posted in Crafty-ness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

