Very ill

This has been a bad week for me. Last weekend I felt very poorly and it just got worse. I was off this week, unable to do anything, feeling like death and it is now Saturday and I am still not feeling too great.

Well I am tired of this illness. Seriously it is pissing me off now. I have rested, increased my fluid intake, eaten well and I am just annoyed that it seems to be lingering around. I mean enough already I got shit to do!!!

*grumbles*

I hate being sick.

It’s boring

It’s tiring

It needs to stop! Now.

*grumbles some more*

~from the grumpy witch~

About theblaqkat

Pagan * Witch * Dreamer * Writer * Protector * Listener * Dancer * Gardener * Archer * Potter * Wisher * Maker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

