Pagan Blog Project

What a shame, the first year I start the PBP, I manage to let other crap get in the way so don’t finish it only to find that was the last year! 😦

Oh well, I may, as a way of fighting back against letting other crap get in the way. Just follow the path of the PBP, use the prompts from last year and follow the same method.

After all, it was designed to help us connect more with our spirituality as well as our blogs. I hope others who enjoyed it and want to continue do the same.

Blessings

BK

About theblaqkat

Pagan * Witch * Dreamer * Writer * Protector * Listener * Dancer * Gardener * Archer * Potter * Wisher * Maker
This entry was posted in Pagan Blog Project and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pagan Blog Project

  1. 1964honey says:

    Happy New Year!! As Your blog post came across my phone today I read it quickly and realized I needed to reach out to you. I too participated in the 2014 PBP, i was dedicated at first but as life seemed to unfold for me i got lost in the days and before I knew it 2014 was drawing to a close. I reached out to the PBP and found out like you PBP was coming to an end.

    • theblaqkat says:

      Happy New Year. I hope your 2015 is good for you. I know what you mean, life really does have a habit of rushing up on us all at once. I really enjoyed the PBP and was looking forward to it this year. I even have a nice list of ideas to write about 🙂

  2. 1964honey says:

    I searched around and found that the blogger The Magikal Pen is doing “Monday Musings” this year. You can find you out more at Thepaganexperience.com. I hope this helps and I hope to see your participating </;)

    • theblaqkat says:

      Thank you so much for pointing me in that direction! Am going to sign up now. This is exactly what I need 🙂 Do stay in touch, I always enjoy meeting new Pagans

      • 1964honey says:

        You are very welcome. I to like meeting like minded people. Be safe in your daily ventures and i look forward to getting to know you better.

Leave a Reply

