Creativity….for men

While I still haven’t found enough time in the day to form a routine, I did manage to spend some time thinking over my little Pagan shop.

I was thinking of new ideas when it dawned on me that I really need to consider male pagans. Most of the shops and items I see cater mostly to women and I’ve heard it said before that men kind of get the raw deal.

So I have been chucking around some ideas and depending on how much I get done this weekend, I think I will look into doing more jewellery for men.

If you are a male pagan/wiccan/druid etc and you’re reading this, please feel free to share your thoughts – are there certain colours or styles that you prefer?

….hmmm…I really should get my craft room tidied. *glares at the broomstick on the off chance it will jump on command!*

 

About theblaqkat

Pagan * Witch * Dreamer * Writer * Protector * Listener * Dancer * Gardener * Archer * Potter * Wisher * Maker
This entry was posted in Crafty-ness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

